Yesterday i had my seconds done at kara's in gloucester, the really good and it was actually quite painless. This was in the lobe and now ina month im going again, im not sure wether to get my thirds done or the top, i wuld love to get the top but my mum said it was really painfull and she took it out after a couple of weeks. Is it more painfull than getting the lobe done?? or shuld i stik with getting thirds?
No comments:
Post a Comment