I completely agree. Leo is LONG overdue for an Oscar, he should've won one for What's Eating Gilbert G. His portrayal of Arnie was amazing. And seriously, if Jamie Foxx can win an Oscar, why can't Leo? I feel like the academy has something against him or something, why else would he not have won an Oscar yet?
No comments:
Post a Comment