Thursday, August 11, 2011

Does anyone know....?

sometimes someone gets offended and reports the question without reading the whole thing and it depends on who gets offended at what. i get offended at blantly racial comments and i will report them but sometimes people ask ignorant questions that they just don't know the questions to. that's part of what you have to deal with here. oh well....

No comments:

Post a Comment