Tuesday, August 9, 2011

I want to do ufc/mma, what should i start off with?

your best bet is to go looking around for mma gyms. im sure they train you if you dont know anything. afterall you dont start out ready to go right? just let them know you dont have any official training and im sure they'll teach you. also learn basic ground fighting and stand up fighting in the beginning

No comments:

Post a Comment